Distributors Download library 3D Library

True benefits

Find out what makes us different
17 power levels

17 power levels

From the central area of the touchscreen, it is possible to turn on the cooking zones by pressing directly on the image depicting the relevant area and selecting the number from the scale of numbers from 0 to 9, with increments of 0.5 for each level. From level 0.5 to keep warm without cooking, up to the Boost level to boil water, each level is associated with a type of food and cooking. A table is provided in the user manual.

Range Cooking